2022 Symposium Committee

Wendell PardasieWendell Pardasie
Chair
Qeye
wp@qeye-labs.com
Nanna Eliuk
Nanna Eliuk
Past-Chair
Alvopetro Energy
neliuk@alvopetro.com
Pamela BucherPamela Bucher
Arrangements
Husky Energy
pamela.bucher@gmail.com
Andy Dyke Andy Dyke
Advertisements
Consultant
andy.dyke@gmail.com
Kevin MullieKevin Mullie
Speakers
Journey Energy
kmullie@telus.net
Neil TaylorNeil Taylor
Speakers
Pacific Cambriam
neil_taylor@pacific-canbriam.ca
Adriana GordonAdriana Gordon
Sponsorship
Qeye
ag@qeye-labs.com
Launey NewellLauney Newell
Sales
Sigma Exploration
launey.newell@sigmaex.com
Neil Jim RacetteJim Racette
CSEG Representative
office@cseg.ca