2021 Symposium Committee

Wendell Pardasie
Chair
wp@qeye-labs.com

Nanna Eliuk
Past-Chair
neliuk@alvopetro.com

Andy Dyke
Advertisements
andy.dyke@gmail.com

Neil Taylor
Speakers
neil_taylor@pacific-canbriam.ca

Kevin Mullie
Speakers
kmullie@telus.net

Adriana Gordon
Sponsorship
ag@qeye-labs.com

Pamela Bucher
Arrangements
pamela.bucher@gmail.com

Launey Newell
Sales
launey.newell@sigmaex.com

Jim Racette
CSEG Representative
jmra@cseg.ca